Símaskrá

Sólheimar

4226000

solheimar@solheimar.is

Sesseljuhús

4226080

sesseljuhus@solheimar.is

Sesseljuhús – eftir lokun

8556080

sesseljuhus@solheimar.is

Sólheimasetur

4226004

pontun@solheimar.is

Bakarí

4226005

bakari@solheimar.is

Eldhús

4226006

eldhus@solheimar.is

Gistiheimili

4226080

gisting@solheimar.is

Græna kannan

4226072

vala@solheimar.is

Sunna garðyrkjustöð

4226060

sunna@solheimar.is

Verslunin Vala

4226070

vala@solheimar.is

Búseta, þjónusta

4226017 og 8556017

buseta@solheimar.is

– – – – –

Aðalbjörg Jensdóttir

Forst.m. félagsþjónustu

adalbjorg@solheimar.is

Christiane Mueller

Bakarí

christiane.mueller@solheimar.is

Guðmundur Ármann Pétursson

Framkvæmdastjóri

gap@solheimar.is

Guðmundur Erlendsson

Matreiðslumaður

eldhus@solheimar.is

Herdís Friðriksdóttir

Verkefnastjóri Sesseljuhús

herdis@solheimar.is

Ingibjörg Karlsdóttir

Fagstjóri leirgerð

ingibjorgkarls@solheimar.is

Jón Þöstur Ólafsson

Forst.m. Sunnu

jon.trostur.olafsson@solheimar.is

Jónas Hallgrímsson

Verslunarstjóri Völu

jonas.hallgrimsson@solheimar.is

Karen Ósk Sigurðardóttir

Fagstjóri kertagerð

karen@solheimar.is

Kristín Pétursdóttir

Verkefnisstjóri

kristin.petursdottir@solheimar.is

Kristjana Dröfn Haraldsdóttir

Bakarí

kristjana.haraldsdottir@solheimar.is

Lárus Sigurðsson

Tónlistarkennari

larus@solheimar.is

Lilja Gissurardóttir

Þroskaþjálfi

lilja.gissurardottir@solheimar.is

Magnús Ragnar Magnússon

Þjónustustjóri

maggiraggi@solheimar.is

Margarita Hamatsu

Verkefnisstjóri ferðaþjónustu

margarita.hamatsu@solheimar.is

Ólafur Már Guðmundsson

Fagstjóri listasmiðju

olafur@solheimar.is

Sveinn Alfreðsson

Prestur

sveinn@solheimar.is

Unnur Marta Valgeirsdóttir

Þroskaþjálfi

unnur.valgeirsdottir@solheimar.is

Valgeir Fridolf  Backmann

Félagsmálafulltrúi

valgeir@solheimar.is

Þorvaldur Kjartansson

Forst.m. viðhaldssviðs

valdi@solheimar.is

Þórður Jónsson

Þjónustustjóri

thordur.jonsson@solheimar.is

 

 

 

FACEBOOK

PÓSTLISTI

VEÐUR

 
 
Sólheimar sjálfbært samfélag | 801 selfoss | Iceland | Sími: 422 6000 | solheimar@solheimar.is