Símaskrá

Sólheimar

4226000

solheimar@solheimar.is

Sesseljuhús

4226080

sesseljuhus@solheimar.is

Sesseljuhús – eftir lokun

8556080

sesseljuhus@solheimar.is

Sólheimasetur

4226004

pontun@solheimar.is

Eldhús

4226006

eldhus@solheimar.is

Gistiheimili

4226080

gisting@solheimar.is

Sunna garðyrkjustöð

4226060

sunna@solheimar.is

Verslunin Vala

4226070

vala@solheimar.is

Búseta, þjónustustjóri

4226017 og 8556017

buseta@solheimar.is

– – – – –

Aðalbjörg Jensdóttir

Forst.m. félagsþjónustu

adalbjorg@solheimar.is

Auður Finnbogadóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri

audur.finnbogadottir@solheimar.is

Christiane Mueller

Kaffibrennsla og gisting

christiane.mueller@solheimar.is

Hallbjörn V Rúnarsson

Þroskaþjálfi

hallbjorn.runarsson@solheimar.is

Ingibjörg Karlsdóttir

Fagstjóri leirgerð

ingibjorgkarls@solheimar.is

Jón Þöstur Ólafsson

Deildarstjóri Sunnu

jon.trostur.olafsson@solheimar.is

Jónas Hallgrímsson

Rekstarstjóri Sólheimasturs

jonas.hallgrimsson@solheimar.is

Karen Ósk Sigurðardóttir

Fagstjóri kertagerð

karen@solheimar.is

Magnús Ragnar Magnússon

Þjónustustjóri

maggiraggi@solheimar.is

Margarita Hamatsu

Verkefnisstjóri ferðaþjónustu

margarita.hamatsu@solheimar.is

Ólafur Már Guðmundsson

Fagstjóri listasmiðju

olafur@solheimar.is

Sveinn Alfreðsson

Prestur

sveinn@solheimar.is

Valgeir Fridolf  Backmann

Félagsmálafulltrúi

valgeir@solheimar.is

Þorvaldur Kjartansson

Forst.m. viðhaldssviðs

valdi@solheimar.is

Þórður Jónsson

Þjónustustjóri

thordur.jonsson@solheimar.is

 

FACEBOOK

PÓSTLISTI

VEÐUR

 
 
Sólheimar sjálfbært samfélag | 801 selfoss | Iceland | Sími: 422 6000 | solheimar@solheimar.is